CataLight members

The CataLight Team

CataLight members
Foto: Martin Schulz

Members of the CataLight Board

Prof. Benjamin Dietzek-Ivanšić
Prof. Benjamin Dietzek-Ivanšić
Foto: Sven Döring / Agentur Focus

                                                  Prof. Benjamin Dietzek-Ivanšić (Spokesperson)

Institute of Physical Chemistry
Friedrich Schiller University Jena

benjamin.dietzek@uni-jena.de

Prof. Sven Rau
Prof. Sven Rau
Foto: Ulm University

Prof. Sven Rau
(Co-Spokesperson)

Institute of Inorganic Chemistry I
Ulm University

sven.rau@uni-ulm.de

Prof. Christine Kranz
Prof. Christine Kranz
Foto: Christine Kranz

Prof. Christine Kranz

Institute of Analytical and Bioanalytical Chemistry
Ulm University

christine.kranz@uni-ulm.de

Prof. Felix Schacher
Prof. Felix Schacher
Foto: Felix Schacher

Prof. Felix Schacher

Institute of Organic Chemistry and Macromolecular Chemistry
Friedrich Schiller University Jena

felix.schacher@uni-jena.de

Prof. Carsten Streb
Prof. Carsten Streb
Foto: Ulm University

Prof. Carsten Streb

Department of Chemistry
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz

carsten.streb@uni-mainz.de

Research Data Management

Silhuette
Silhuette
Abbildung: Male icons created by Pixel perfect - Flaticon

Dr. Robert Hussein

Institute of Physical Chemistry
Friedrich Schiller University Jena

robert.hussein@uni-jena.de

CataLight Management Office

Silhuette
Silhuette
Abbildung: Male icons created by Pixel perfect - Flaticon

Philipp Traber 
(Scientific Coordinator)

Institute of Physical Chemistry
Friedrich Schiller University Jena

catalight@uni-jena.de

Silhuette
Silhuette
Abbildung: Male icons created by Pixel perfect - Flaticon

Dr. Fabian Guba
(Scientific Coordinator)

Institute of Chemical Engineering
Ulm University

fabian.guba@uni-ulm.de

Silvia Ruthardt
Silvia Ruthardt
Foto: Silvia Ruthardt

Silvia Ruthardt
(Team Assistant)

Institute of Physical Chemistry
Friedrich Schiller University Jena

catalight@uni-jena.de

Portrait of Cordula Arndt-Möller
Portrait of Cordula Arndt-Möller
Foto: Elvira Eberhardt

Cordula Arndt-Möller
(Team Assistent)

Institute of Inorganic Chemistry I
Ulm University

cordula.arndt-moeller@uni-ulm.de